Offiffcers


President

Zachoriah J. Ballard

Eden Innovations

zballard@edeninnovations.com


Vice President

Matt Best

Best Engineering Solutions & Technologies

matt@bestengineeringusa.com


Secretary/Treasurer

Josh Smith

Denver Water


Directors

Dan Bentz

Burnco

Daniel.bentz@burnco.com


Michael DeRubeis

S.A. Miro, Inc.

mdrubeis@samiro.com


Michael Eads (2020)

GH Phipps Construction Co.

Mike.eads@ghphipps.com

 

Gaines Green (2018)

DRP - A Twining Company

gaines@drpcinc.com


Catherine Lucero

Bureau of Reclamation

cllucero@usbr.gov


Past President

Scott Keim

US Bureau of Reclamation

jkeim@usbr.gov


RMACI Sponsors


RMACI Executive Director

Dawn Miller

PO Box 9764

Denver, CO 80209

T: (702) 203-7817

E: rmaci@earthlink.net


© Rocky Mountain Chapter of ACI

Mailing Address: PO Box 9764 Denver, CO 80209

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software